O R G A N I Z I N G       C O M M I T T E E
  AcademicianYu.S. Osipov
Deputy Chairs
Russian Academy of SciencesAcademicianA.F. Andreev
AcademicianA.A. Boyarchukę
Corresp. MemberL.M. Zelenyi
AcademicianV.E. Fortov
Russian Space AgencyDeputy DirectorV.A. Davidov
Executive secretaries
Space Council , RASDoctorA.V. Alferov
Space Research InstituteProfessorA.V. Zakharov
A D D R E S E S :
RASRussian Academy of SciencesMoscow, Leninskiy prospect, 32a, zone “D”
IKISpace Research InstituteMoscow, Profsoyuznaya str., 84/32, 4 entrance
GEOHIVernadsky Institute of Geochemistry and Analytical Chemistry of RASMoscow, Kosigina str., 19
SINP MSUScobeltsyn Institute of Nuclear PhysicsMoscow, Leninskie gory, building 1/2
VNIIEMScientific and production enterprise all-russian scientific and research institute of electromechanics with plant named after A.G. IOSIFIANMoscow, Horomniy tupik, 4
INASANInstitute of Astronomy of the Russian Academy of SciencesMoscow, Pyatnickaya str., 48
IHST RASInstitute of the History of science and techniquesMoscow, Leninsky pr.,32a, zone “B”, floor 3, Rotonda,
Russian academy of sciences
MEPhIMoscow Engineering Physics InstituteMoscow, Kashirskoe Shosse, 31
All-Russian scientific-research transport engineering instituteSaint-Petersburg, Zarechnaya str., 2